HomeNeo PortalGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsWatch Yu-Gi-Oh! 5DsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
whisper

avatar

Posts : 105
Join date : 2010-02-14

PostSubject: Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!   Thu Mar 04, 2010 2:00 am

Sharing it once again:) ENJOY!

Generalities

1. First Impressions-15/15
Nice loading
page! Much nicer now! It looks so pro! I like it:) This really bring
marks to you first impression! New banner too eh? Not bad Pika!
2. Categories & Forums-12/15
Nothing new here yet again:)

Generalities
total :: 27/30


Forum Style

1. Major
Graphics-8/10
For
your loading page banner, its awesome. So is your forum's main banner:)
I noticed new forum icons! I dont get what the girl represents in
Yugiyoh. Anyway, quite good graphics and also improved graphics since
the last time i reviewed! Also, nice new nav bar! All by yourself
right? GOOD JOB!
2. Forum
Layout & Color Scheme-8/10
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
That image does'nt make your forum look good. In fact, it makes it look
so boring, dull and dead. Too much blue is'nt good. Can work better
with colors. Is it me or is there a new skin or background?
3.Images
& Icons-8/10
New images yet again! Can work on your blue girl image as mentioned earlier on:) Good job on the navigation bar once again.

Forum
Style total :: 20/30


Usergroups

1.Population
of Groups-7/10
Nothing much here.
2.Staff Groups / User Groups-6/10
Hmm...still
have too many tests groups. I already said Pika, only have 1 of em. Too
many wont do your forum or members good. But if you really insist on
having it, so be it:) I suggest dont add anymore groups for now.

Usergroups total :: 13/20

Forum Activity

1.
Post/Member Ratio & Quantity-10/10
Our
users have posted a total of 4535 messages
We have 28
registered users
Improvement yet again..total awesomeness!
2. Users Active-6/10
Members connected during last 24 hours : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.],
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.],
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.],
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.],
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.],
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.],
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.](8 members)
A big drop! By the way, your forum have to be ready at all times. If i
review your forum a little late, its not me to blame. I also
notice more members join your forum:) 3 of em!

Forum Activity total ::16 /20

Overall Marks

76/100
Congrats!You passed!

The
Conclusion


Good
job on the whole new look! Just keep on advertising and i'm sure
members will join everyday! Work on the above things mentioned! And get
your activity back:)

30 Boiling
Points deducted.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Vampyre
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 2170
Join date : 2009-12-29
Age : 22
Location : Harper, KS

PostSubject: Re: Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!   Thu Mar 04, 2010 4:03 pm

again... we got 4 more forums when you posted that review, no comment on favicon, and no comment on image gallery....

also, 90% of ALL Yu-Gi-Oh related sites have AT LEAST 3-4 groups that have to do with tests now. Its a common thing in Yu-Gi-Oh forums. look at the link below and check the groups on those sites. there will be AT LEAST 3 groups that have to do with testing

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DuelistSater

avatar

Posts : 288
Join date : 2010-02-06
Age : 20
Location : The place. Y'know, the place.

PostSubject: Re: Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!   Thu Mar 04, 2010 6:36 pm

We may have lost one point, but we are still going strong! Let's make the forum better!
@Pika: Maybe you should tell whisper on Advertise Hotspot?
@whisper: The one with the longer hair with the yellow dragon is a boy, in case you didn't know. He's one of the main characters in 5D's. So is the girl with the ponytails.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Vampyre
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 2170
Join date : 2009-12-29
Age : 22
Location : Harper, KS

PostSubject: Re: Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!   Thu Mar 04, 2010 6:43 pm

i did post on advertise hotspot... i was told that i need to mention updates when i request a review. I'll be sure to remember that next time
Back to top Go down
View user profile
whisper

avatar

Posts : 105
Join date : 2010-02-14

PostSubject: Re: Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!   Fri Mar 05, 2010 4:00 am

yes, Pika, we're sorry about not reviewing on your latest upgrades! I'm so used to you telling the new updates in the review to let us know. I'll be more observant the next time:)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Vampyre
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 2170
Join date : 2009-12-29
Age : 22
Location : Harper, KS

PostSubject: Re: Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!   Fri Mar 05, 2010 6:43 am

and i'll make sure I tell you the updates from last time and the next time i get a review
Back to top Go down
View user profile
whisper

avatar

Posts : 105
Join date : 2010-02-14

PostSubject: Re: Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!   Fri Mar 05, 2010 8:35 pm

kk
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Vampyre
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 2170
Join date : 2009-12-29
Age : 22
Location : Harper, KS

PostSubject: Re: Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!   Sat Mar 06, 2010 11:30 pm

locked

new review coming soon
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!   

Back to top Go down
 
Latest Review Of Eternal Duel by advertisehotspot!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Card of the Week Review #2: Injection Fairy Lily
» Follow up review of the Gold Lion KT66's..... :}
» 3-D TARDIS Model Kit book review wanted
» Latest News on DCC
» Third Doctor & Sea Devil Review

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General :: General Discussion-
Jump to:  
Free forum | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum